Google Translate
Google Search

Contact information

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

                                                                INSET Day – Monday 3rd September 2018

 

                                   Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

                                   Half term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

                                   Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019 

 

INSET Day – Monday 7th &  Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

                                   Term starts: Wednesday 9th January 2019

                                   Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

                                   Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

 

                                    Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

                                    Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

                                    Term ends: Thursday 18th July 2019

 

INSET Day – Friday 19th July 2019

 

2 3 5 2 4 Visitors
Top