Google Translate
Google Search

Contact information

School Name and Navigation

Barrs Court School

Slideshow

Dates to Remember

Activities and Events
Thursday 19th September 2019          Start of Youth Club for Autumn Term 
Thursday 26th September 2019          Tempest School Photographer in Main School
Friday 27th September 2019                MacMillan Coffee Morning and Meet The Teacher and Team
Monday 14th October 2019                  Parent/Carers’ Evening (Key Stages 3 & 4  - Main School)
Tuesday 15th October 2019                 Transition Event @ The Hub 2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday 23rd October  2019              Taste of India KS3 1.30 - 2.30pm

11th-14th November 2019                    Anti-bullying Week 

Friday 15th November 2019                 Children in Need 

Friday 13th December 2019                 Christmas Jumper Day - £1 for Save the Children

Wednesday 18th December 2019        Christmas Performance KS4 - A Child's Christmas in Wales - 1.30pm

Thursday 19th December 2019            Traditional Carols - KS3 - 1.45pm

Friday 20th December 2019                 Christmas Performance KS5 - Christmas Through The Ages  -1.15pm

3 6 1 3 1 Visitors
Top